Download PDF


Zerlina Don Giovanni Opera Steamboat 2018
Pernille The Beautiful Bridgegroom MetroWest Opera 2018
Clarice She's Fabulous Boston Opera Collaborative 2018

Full Roles Performed

Mab The Enchanted Pig Opera Steamboat 2017
Super The Rake’s Progress Boston Lyric Opera 2017
Soprano Der Zwerg Odyssey Opera 2017
Zina Dark Sisters The Boston Conservatory 2017
Morgana Alcina The Boston Conservatory 2016
Susanna Le nozze di Figaro The Boston Conservatory 2016
Controller Flight The Boston Conservatory 2015
Olympia Les Contes d'Hoffmann Opera in the Ozarks 2015
Clorinda La cenerentola Opera in the Ozarks 2015
Anne Trulove The Rake’s Progress The Boston Conservatory 2015
Pamina Die Zauberflöte Chicago Summer Opera 2014
Sister Mister The Cradle Will Rock Louisiana State University 2014
Tytania A Midsummer Night’s Dream Bay Area Summer Opera Theatre 2013
Flora The Turn of the Screw LSU Opera 2013
Julie The New Moon Louisiana State University 2012


Sop. Soloist Messiah NewburyPort Choral Society 2017

Awards and Honors

Finalist of MetroWest Opera Competition 2017
The American Prize: Winner, Opera Division and Finalist, Art Song/Oratorio Division 2016
Semi-Finalist of The Dallas Opera Guild Vocal Competition 2014
Winner of Ruth and Dan Bivins Music Club of Baton Rouge Scholarship Award 2013
Golden Oaks Full Academic Tuition Scholarship at Louisiana State University 2010-2014

Additional Skills

Development Manager for Boston Opera Collaborative 2017-present
Social Media Coordinator & Administrative Assistant for Minnesota Bach Ensemble 2015-2017
Co-founder and Director of Development & Marketing for Boston Conservatory Student Opera 2015-2016


Soprano: Artist in Residence Metropolitan Chorale Dr. Lisa Graham (Music Director) 2017-2018
Soprano: Outreach Quartet Handel + Haydn Society Bill Pappazisis (Director) 2017-2018
Young Artist Opera Steamboat (formerly Emerald City Opera) Andres Cladera (Artistic Director) 2017-2018


M.M. in Voice Performance, The Boston Conservatory 2014-2016
B.M. in Vocal Performance, Louisiana State University 2010-2014

Voice Teachers Penny Bitzas (current), Patty Thom, Robert Grayson
Conductors Andrew Altenbach, Thomas Cockrell, Michael Sakir, Codrut Birsan, Parisa Reaves
Coaches Andrew Altenbach, Damien Francoeur-Krzyzek, Deena Grier, Lloyd Arriola
Directors Johnathon Pape, Nathan Troup, Dugg McDonough, David Ward, Cherity Koepke